Happy Thanksgiving!

Throughout the month of November and especially on Thanksgiving Day, everyone always posts the things for which they’re thankful. I never do this. It’s not that I’m not thankful, it’s that I’m too thankful. Seriously. I’m thankful for everything, absolutely everything. All the good things that have ever happened to me, all of the bad things that have ever happened to me, and all the things that happened that were neither good or bad. Everything I’ve ever seen, heard, or done, every person I’ve ever loved and lost, has all brought me to this point in my life. And I love where I am. I love my life. Therefore, I’m thankful. Too thankful to list the things I’m thankful for, but I’m thankful all the same.

So from me and mine to you and yours, Happy Thanksgiving!

4 responses to “Happy Thanksgiving!

Leave a Reply

