Ask the Authors!

As many of you know, I’ve been working on a project with fellow author Wayne Lemmons. It’s an amazing and wild ride, this novel. As we near the release date (which hasn’t been set in stone yet, but it’s soon), I thought I would give you, the reader, an opportunity to be involved.

I recently asked on Facebook what readers like to find at the end of a novel. For example, interviews with the author, bonus stories, deleted scenes, etc. Many folks said they wanted to know things about the book. Like how the story came to be, where the idea came from, etc.

At the end of this novel, there will be extras, including an interview between Wayne and me. Here’s where you come in.

If you have a question that you’d like to ask us, ask us now and your question and the answer may be included in the bonus content of the new book, accompanied by your name, of course. Sound good? Let’s do this!

You can leave your question in the comments section of this post, on my Facebook page–personal or author–as a private message through Facebook, or as an email at kimberlyabettes at yahoo dot com.

 

About Kimberly A Bettes

I whittle away the minutes of my life by entertaining myself with various projects and people. One thing is certain. I'm never bored. I also write stuff and take pictures of things.

Posted on May 31, 2017, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment