The List

I’m reading The List by J.A. Konrath. I’m close to finished, and this book is every bit as awesome as all his others, though so far, it contains less gore. Still awesome. My new favorite author.

10 historical figures have been cloned. Abraham Lincoln, Robert E. Lee, Thomas Jefferson, Joan of Arc, Jack the Ripper, Vlad the Impaler, Albert Einstein, William Shakespeare, Thomas Edison, and Atilla the Hun. Three of these people were murderers then, and they’re murderers now. And they’re all tied in with the man who’s plotting to kill the President and vice president of the United States of America. This is a good story and is very well-written.

Every time I see a Volkswagen Beetle, I laugh now. Thanks, Joe.

🙂

About Kimberly A Bettes

I whittle away the minutes of my life by entertaining myself with various projects and people. One thing is certain. I'm never bored. I also write stuff and take pictures of things.

Posted on May 4, 2011, in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

