Gearing Up

Well, it’s already Wednesday. I have to be ready for the jail picture booth by Friday. Still have some work to do on it, things to gather, final touches…But it’s coming together nicely. However, it hasn’t left me much time for writing or reading. I have a couple stories I need to write and I started a Joe Konrath book last week that I haven’t got to read since I started it. It’s killing me. But I keep telling myself that after this is over, I’ll be able to write and read as much as I want. So come Sunday or Monday, it’s all about the stories. Until then, it’s all about the Old Jail Photos.

About Kimberly A Bettes

I whittle away the minutes of my life by entertaining myself with various projects and people. One thing is certain. I'm never bored. I also write stuff and take pictures of things.

Posted on May 11, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

