Finally

I finished writing Rage the day before yesterday. Now, it sits on a shelf (a figurative shelf that lurks on my hard drive) and waits for me to forget enough about it so I can read it fresh from the beginning, tweaking and twisting, adding and subtracting until it’s perfect. Then, it’ll be available for purchase as an ebook. I’ve already made the covers (yes, I usually put the cart before the horse). I’m going to put the covers online and allow people to vote on which they like best. The winner, well, duh. The winner will win. What’d you think the winner would do – lose?

Now, on to other things. Summer won’t be here forever. Sadly.

About Kimberly A Bettes

I whittle away the minutes of my life by entertaining myself with various projects and people. One thing is certain. I'm never bored. I also write stuff and take pictures of things.

Posted on July 7, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

