Held

I’m 4 days and 22,000 words into Held. I love this story. My main character, Nicole Lee, is such a smart ass. (I don’t know where I got her attitude from!) Her nemesis, Roger, is a total psycho. I cannot wait to finish this novel. I can’t wait to see where the story takes me and I can’t wait for you to read it. It’s fabulous.

When I’ve finished writing Held, I will do an edit on Rage. Then, I’ll format it and make it available to you. I’ll let you know as soon as that happens. As of right now, The Good Neighbor and Annie’s Revenge are both available at Smashwords. The Good Neighbor will be availble very soon at other major online retailers. Again, I’ll let you know.

About Kimberly A Bettes

I whittle away the minutes of my life by entertaining myself with various projects and people. One thing is certain. I'm never bored. I also write stuff and take pictures of things.

Posted on July 12, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

