Another Slightly Scary Story

Another Slightly Scary Story. Draven Ames’ amazing blog where this month, in the spirit of Halloween, he’s posting scary short stories from various authors (by the way, I’m story #2). If you haven’t checked it out yet, you should. But bring a friend, because you shouldn’t come alone…

About Kimberly A Bettes

I whittle away the minutes of my life by entertaining myself with various projects and people. One thing is certain. I'm never bored. I also write stuff and take pictures of things.

Posted on October 20, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Thanks for the shout out for my blog; I really appreciate it. You did an excellent job with your story, so thank you. I hope to see some new faces over at Another Slightly Scary Story blog.

    Draven

Leave a Reply

