I’m In The Top Six!

Earlier this year, I participated in Andy Rane’s The Same Six Questions. It was a blast. I had no idea at the time that Andy would be picking the six best answers to question #6, but he did. And guess what? I’m one of them! Apparently my answer to the sixth question was not only funny to me, but to Andy as well.

I was delightfully surprised to open my email this morning and find my award waiting for me. Which I’ll share with you now.

I know you’re asking yourself, “Gee, myself, where can I get my hands on the infamous Same Six Questions?” Well, worry no more, friends. Take my hand and follow me here, where you will find The Top Six of The Same Six. Feel free to linger around over at Andy’s and look through all the other interviews. Maybe you’ll agree with his top six picks. Maybe not. But if you don’t, don’t send him hate mail. Andy’s a pretty neat guy.

Enjoy!

About Kimberly A Bettes

I whittle away the minutes of my life by entertaining myself with various projects and people. One thing is certain. I'm never bored. I also write stuff and take pictures of things.

Posted on December 22, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Clapping loudly, congratulations, I love seeing people win awards, especially great follower like you.

Leave a Reply

