Worse Than Pirating by Robert Swartwood

I had no idea this sort of thing was going on, but must say that it doesn’t surprise me. It’s horrendous, and I will be keeping my eyes out for not only my work but for my fellow authors as well.

Worse Than Pirating.

About Kimberly A Bettes

I whittle away the minutes of my life by entertaining myself with various projects and people. One thing is certain. I'm never bored. I also write stuff and take pictures of things.

Posted on February 2, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Wow, that is screwed up, but then again look at us as a whole, we have to worry every day about our identity being stolen so why not our work, too bad, but like Robert said we all just have to be diligent. Thanks for the post Kimberly.

Leave a Reply

