The Cabin on Calhoun Ridge

Did I forget to talk about my latest novella, The Cabin on Calhoun Ridge? Well let me remedy that real quick.

The Cabin Cover 3

 

Leslie Lane sits on the porch of her rustic cabin, trying to convince herself that the whistling coming from the woods is only a bird. And she believes that.

Until she recognizes the song.

When a stranger descends on her house, Leslie’s ordinarily peaceful night turns into a nightmare.

One from which she may not wake.

$1.99

 

 

 

This creepy story is available at Amazon,  B&N, and Smashwords. There, you can choose the format you want, so no matter what reading device you use, they’ve got you covered.

The Cabin on Calhoun Ridge is also offered as a bundle with my other novella Shiners. You get both novellas for $2.99. This offer is only available at Amazon.

About Kimberly A Bettes

I whittle away the minutes of my life by entertaining myself with various projects and people. One thing is certain. I'm never bored. I also write stuff and take pictures of things.

Posted on January 10, 2014, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Very best of luck with the new book Kimberly.
    xxx Huge Hugs xxx

  1. Pingback: Getting Out of the Cabin: Winter’s Day

Leave a Reply

