Happy New Year!

Way back in 2013 my social media feeds were filled with folks complaining about what a horrible year they’d had and how they just couldn’t wait for it to end. Well 2013 was a pretty good year for me. But then 2014 rolled around and BAM! I got what all those other folks had in 2013. Between multiple surgeries, a stream of health issues, and constantly battling insurance companies, I felt their pain, albeit a year late. Though 2014 wasn’t all bad (I did manage to squeeze in a living room renovation and write a couple books), I was more than happy to see it end. My only hope now is that 2015 will be good to me. And to you. Cheers!

About Kimberly A Bettes

I whittle away the minutes of my life by entertaining myself with various projects and people. One thing is certain. I'm never bored. I also write stuff and take pictures of things.

Posted on January 3, 2015, in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Health, Wealth and Happiness in 2015 Kimberly.
    xxx Huge Hugs xxx

  2. Same to you, David. Hugs XXX

Leave a Reply

